Reviews

If you have used us and would like to leave us a review please click here for Facebook and click here for Google.

We use Facebook and Google reviews and not reviews posted to our own site. That way you know our reviews are from genuine customers and not just made up.

MR Computing Ltd
5.0
Based on 46 reviews
powered by Facebook
James Eddolls
James Eddolls
2020-06-12T08:22:07+0000
Great advice and will be coming back for sure if i need anything else 10/10 for effort and speed 🙌
Jon Forde
Jon Forde
2020-06-01T10:24:43+0000
First time using Mr Computing and very happy with the service and support provided. No hesitation in recommending.
Eleanor Tremeer
Eleanor Tremeer
2020-04-19T17:07:16+0000
Excellent service: Mark really goes the extra mile in fixing technical problems. Super helpful, makes you feel at ease,... and very responsive. 10/10!read more
Jackie Hamblin
Jackie Hamblin
2020-04-09T11:08:48+0000
We have used this company for many years. Completely reliable and trustworthy. Friendly and efficient.Never failed to... sort any issues -good maintenance service as try to be proactive in keeping everything clean and virus free so big problems don;t arise. Shall continue to use as can't fault their service and attention to detail. Keep up the good work!read more
Mario Cataldo
Mario Cataldo
2020-02-20T21:42:40+0000
As soon as I saw MR Computing's little car parking up in my driveway I knew that my problems would be solved! I have... used Mark and Sue in the past and do not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone who needs professional and personalised support for their PC. Great, friendly and professional services and all at a good price. What more do you need?read more
Mike Greenaway
Mike Greenaway
2020-01-30T10:24:48+0000
Many thanks for completing such a successful job for us recently. We are overjoyed with how well everything is working... and how easy it has been to adapt thanks to all your good advice and painstaking work. It has all been most satisfactory from start to finish and we were delighted when Mark arrived with his friendly, confident and efficient manner. That was wonderful after we had twice been badly let down by larger companies whose installers were unable to complete their work leading us to return both laptops with some difficulties. We first spotted your welcome advertisement in our local newsletter and were most interested in your website remarks about large companies which rang bells for us. Then we spotted your Smart car which is one of our favourites and that convinced us to contact you. We are so pleased we did and wish both of you all the best for your business and everything else.read more
Paul Cox
Paul Cox
2020-01-14T12:54:24+0000
Mr Computer Ltd is my go to company for all my IT needs.They do what they say. They do it when they say they will. If... there is no fix, there is no fee. And all done in a friendly efficient manner at good a good price.What more can one ask? Not to use MR Computing would be a mistake.read more
Adam Wells
Adam Wells
2020-01-09T21:02:56+0000
Excellent service all round. Responded same evening to enquiry and faulty power supply diagnosed and replaced on site... the next day. Friendly and reliable service.read more
Anthony Lambton
Anthony Lambton
2019-12-28T17:38:47+0000
Great service & totally reliable, we have used nobody else for the last 9 (or more) years.
Michael Hales
Michael Hales
2019-12-23T18:42:15+0000
Excellent speedy service and problem solved swiftly with a home visit and a small amount of remote connection.Really... pleased .....read more
Helen Huber
Helen Huber
2019-12-12T13:42:53+0000
Very speedy and efficient service as usual! My computer problem was fixed straight away. Many thanks!
Angela Williams
Angela Williams
2019-11-26T19:25:42+0000
Very prompt, efficient and knowledgeable service - my problem was spotted and solved immediately. Thank you Mark.
Laura Ward
Laura Ward
2019-10-22T11:18:07+0000
Been using Mark for many years...always great reliable service...always funny trying to remember passwords!!
Tom Butcher
Tom Butcher
2019-09-24T11:55:00+0000
I would highly recommend MR Computing! Mark really know his stuff and is friendly to go with it. I rely on my laptop... for my spreadsheet business so it's important it's running smoothly. With one quick visit it's now running significantly more quickly. Thank you Mark!read more
Daniel Greenin
Daniel Greenin
2019-09-17T10:22:03+0000
Always find MR Computing really good to sort out problems and would have no hesitation recommending them to future... clients as on time , efficient and reliable - well done Mark & Sueread more
Ian Scott
Ian Scott
2019-07-11T17:35:01+0000
Great company. Always happy to explain how to deal with problems even if it may lose them future business
Debbie Pitt
Debbie Pitt
2019-07-01T17:03:55+0000
Great company to use. Highly recommend
Nicky Dempsey
Nicky Dempsey
2019-06-23T13:11:02+0000
Totally efficient service with sound knowledge and an ability to talk to a technophobe like me without blinding me with... scienceread more
Sue Hempstead
Sue Hempstead
2019-06-18T14:33:40+0000
“Wonderful service yet again from Mark and Sue thank you so much. Highly recommend them they are always so helpful... and so patient with me as my technical knowledge is useless but they always take the time to talk through everything.”read more
Carly Brown
Carly Brown
2019-05-25T12:37:30+0000
What a brilliant service, Mark came to my home to fix my laptop. Friendly, reliable and extremely knowledgeable. Will... definitely use again, and recommend to all my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you!read more
Paul Cosh
Paul Cosh
2019-05-08T16:32:00+0000
MR Computing does make exceedingly fine installations. Mark has just replaced my ageing PC with a screen and laptop... combination. So pleased with the work.read more
Harry Bateman
Harry Bateman
2019-04-04T12:40:45+0000
efficient and prompt service could not have asked for more
Carole Webster
Carole Webster
2019-02-12T17:55:32+0000
I was so worried about getting a new computer- would the data transfer, would my numerous music playlists go across. I... needn’t have worried; Mark took the pain out of this & was so good at explaining things. My new PC looks as my old one- but much faster! Cannot recommend Mark & Sue more highlyread more
John D Webster
John D Webster
2019-02-12T17:45:43+0000
Had 2 new computers installed today and all data and programmes from old ones transfered across. Fantastc service and I... HIGHLY recommend MR Computers.Thank you Markread more
Jane Parker
Jane Parker
2019-01-24T14:19:17+0000
Thought my mini ipad was nearly finished but Mark resurrected it! Excellent
Russell Foss
Russell Foss
2018-11-21T07:51:55+0000
Very helpful , good service. would recommend using MR Computing Ltd
John Stevens
John Stevens
2018-10-16T09:31:09+0000
We had very helpful and effective service from Mark and Sue. Our MacBook Pro laptop had failed to start-up, despite... various attempts, studying tips online and phoning the Apple helpline. Sue collected the laptop, Mark fixed it, and Sue brought it back. I had concerns about handing over my Admin account password to strangers but in the end felt I could and should trust them and subsequently had a strong impression that I was dealing with an honourable as well as professional firm.read more
Irene Taylor
Irene Taylor
2018-10-03T13:23:43+0000
i have been very happy with the work mr computerman he is always very friendly and sorts out the problem with my... computer i would not go any were else and i always recomend him to my friends thanks markread more
Russell Hicks
Russell Hicks
2018-10-01T18:20:50+0000
Mark is a genius, arrives bang on time, works faster than any computer, solves difficult problems at the speed of... light. Thanks to his advice long ago to have an automated backup, I was saved from certain misery when a laptop was stolen. Back up and running again now.read more
Tracey Campbell
Tracey Campbell
2018-09-28T06:32:04+0000
I recently called MR computing to give my old Mac a health check. Mark speeded it up and updated the memory. Turned up... on time too. Great having someone in the area that knows macs. Polite and efficient will be using again.read more
Keith John Bouracier
Keith John Bouracier
2018-09-13T19:14:29+0000
I have had the agreeable help of Marks technical skills over several,years with complete satisfaction. Mark is always... prompt, efficient and effective even when dealing with an old numskull like myselfread more
Aileen Ross
Aileen Ross
2018-09-08T09:18:11+0000
Mark came to my house and helped my ageing MacBook Pro run faster again. He was professional and efficient and... wasn’t phased by the chaos of kids and dogs! I would highly recommend him.read more
Claire Spencer
Claire Spencer
2018-08-04T20:25:32+0000
Messaged Mark out of desperation this evening and he replied instantly despite it being late on a Saturday night! Very... helpful! Thanks Mark 5*read more
David Mindham
David Mindham
2018-07-23T09:44:17+0000
We have found Mr Computing provides an efficient, friendly & knowledgeable service - just what BM Steels needed for our... out dated computer system.read more
Janine Standing
Janine Standing
2018-06-04T16:47:44+0000
Mr Computing was highly recommended & didn't disappoint. They fixed my laptop after a microsoft update nightmare... 😣. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a quick & efficient service.Many Thanks The Standing Familyread more
Janine Battersby
Janine Battersby
2018-05-10T11:45:26+0000
Fantastic service today from MR Computing backing up iPad and iMac and saving photos and then backing up old MacBook... hard drive (laptop died a death by coffee!) - the hard drive was rescued and put in a caddy yonks ago! Now all i need is a plug and play external HD and all will well in our computing universe - oh that and an iPhone that works and doesn't type its own messages! Thank you - highly recommended!read more
Karen Murphy
Karen Murphy
2018-04-18T07:35:44+0000
Mark continues to assist our small business with all our IT needs we can rely on him for a fast, reliable, professional... service. Thanks Mark.read more
Greg Sherriff
Greg Sherriff
2018-03-26T14:25:33+0000
Awesome PC repair completed today by MR Computing.Was recommended to use them and I was not disappointed.Brilliant... and quick service.read more
Janet Butters
Janet Butters
2018-03-20T21:06:13+0000
I was never so glad to find someone who would get my computer going again after it gave up! Mark was recommended to me... and I am more than happy to pass on the recommendations. Thank you MR Computing!read more
Suzanne Statter
Suzanne Statter
2018-03-20T15:22:15+0000
I would definitely recommend MR Computing. Mark solved a couple of issues for us very efficiently and the cost is... reasonable.read more
Michele Hendry
Michele Hendry
2018-03-15T20:03:24+0000
Fantastic first class service, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jo Sweeting
Jo Sweeting
2018-03-15T18:28:35+0000
Can’t recommend enough, brilliant service. Having had a nightmare for sometime with my computer it’s now up and... running better than ever. Thank you!read more
Liz James
Liz James
2018-02-09T20:25:13+0000
Joanna Dennis
Joanna Dennis
2017-10-02T20:26:23+0000
Fantastic service from Mark - he had enough patience to explain the problem to me and fixed our internet once and for... all. Hurrah. Thank youread more
Ant Parker
Ant Parker
2017-09-21T11:56:20+0000
Andy Squire
Andy Squire
2016-12-15T18:31:41+0000
Had a bit of an issue with my computer and it was sorted literally in minutes. Top bloke.
Geoffrey Broom
Geoffrey Broom
2016-12-14T16:12:13+0000
Spent several hours last night trying to get a Windows 10 computer to connect to the internet (I hate being beaten).... Couldn't fix it, found MR Computing on Facebook, sent a message had a reply within literally 5 minutes with the fix I could do myself. And it worked! What excellent service. I know other people that use this Company and they all have high praise for the service they get.read more
Helen Burton
Helen Burton
2016-12-09T17:58:39+0000
This afternoon my internet went down and Mark responded to my cry for help within a few minuets. He gave me... instructions on how to sort over Facebook I am not a computer wiz so steps were simple and manageable. He went above and beyond as far as I am concerned. This was all done at 6.00pm on Friday evening. Thank you Mark.read more
Peter Hall
Peter Hall
2016-09-15T12:41:27+0000
We have used MR Computing for many years and they have always provided excellent service in resolving numerous problems... and setting up new computers for the whole family. It's always a pleasure to do business with nice people and Mark is unfailingly patient and helpful as well as being great company. I would not hesitate to recommend MR Computingread more
Geoff Booth
Geoff Booth
2016-08-19T14:59:51+0000
Janet Bruce
Janet Bruce
2016-08-10T10:39:27+0000
Mark came to instal a new computer. Very punctual. Backed everything up, includiing archived e-mails from the old pc. ... New pc set up and running smoothly after 2 hours. Mark is always conscious to use his hour in the most efficient way to ensure you get the best value for money. He sorted out wifi issues in the house. I would highly recommend MR computing.read more
Debbie Innes
Debbie Innes
2016-08-08T18:46:45+0000
We've used Mark and Sue for about 10 years now - absolutely excellent service and a friendly manner. Can't recommend... them enough.read more
Julie Jones
Julie Jones
2016-08-02T18:16:29+0000
Great service today. Arranged a visit at 9am, arrived on the dot! Solved all the computer issues, and went merrily on... his way......really good and friendly service, will definitely use again. Thank you very muchread more
Debbie Connell
Debbie Connell
2016-08-01T11:58:05+0000
Great company, efficient and polite and don't talk to you as if you are an idiot! Highly recommended.
Mandy Williams
Mandy Williams
2016-07-26T19:24:13+0000
I've had very good service from Mark and Sue over the last few years. It's so nice to know that they are just a phone... call away. Would not hesitate to recommend them!read more
Kim Nicolls
Kim Nicolls
2016-07-26T18:57:30+0000
Have used mark as a private customer for our home computing use for over 5 years. An excellent , reliable service and... the bonus of remote help when the family were at university.read more
David Mead
David Mead
2016-07-26T14:11:43+0000
Future Proof have been using Mark's services since staring out nearly 5 years ago and he's been providing 1st class... support and expertise ever since. Nothing is too much trouble and he always puts his customers first! Highly recommended.read more
Shelley Baker
Shelley Baker
2016-07-25T19:00:47+0000
We have used mark for many years with our company Premier Wheel Repairs Ltd. ..very good and reliable service, would... definitely recommend.read more
Next Reviews

If you don’t have a Facebook account then please feel free to review us below.


We visit the following towns and their surrounding areas: Oxted, Tadworth, Merstham, Tatsfield, East Sussex, Kent, Surrey, Tandridge, Turners Hill, Copthorne, Ashurstwood, Crawley Down, Felbridge, Forest Row, Whyteleafe, Sanderstead, Coulsdon, Caterham, Kingswood, Blindley Heath, Smallfield, Limpsfield, Nutfield, Horley, Horsham, Dormansland, Redhill, Lingfield, Edenbridge, Crawley, Reigate, Westerham, Warlingham, East Grinstead, Godstone, Maidenbower, Crawley, Horley, Salfords, Three Bridges.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *